Kiwi flavoured comedy shared… Not a racist joke…

Not sure where else to put this, so I choose to drop the link here for those who want their ears tickled.  I had a bit of a laugh while hunting for Kiwi songs to add to my collection at Grooveshark.

I guess the timing was right after recently reading serious posts on racism…

Albie the Racist Dragon

I felt very worried about the burnt little Albanian boy, until the final jellybean fell…

More kiwi songs, and comedy, and some assorted others at grooveshark.com/wildersoul.  Be my guest 🙂

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Care to Share Your Thoughts?

