Colouring in

I feel better now that I have coloured in one of my newer drawings in my free online colouring book.  It’s a new technique for me, using a digital pen to draw freehand straight from the top of my head, unlike my earlier colouring book pics.  So I was nervous that perhaps they weren’t much good for colouring in!

I have some photos to take of some mini-sculptures I have made of “Space Face” and his friends, so I will photograph my coloured-in version of “A little birdie told me…”  at the same time.  (It’s a landscape with a stream running through it, and a lone tree on a distant hill, which is a favourite theme of mine.  I added a sunset with my colouring pencils.)

Right – The photos are ready to load up later today.

Leave a comment

Care to Share Your Thoughts?

