Morning Wake Me Ups – Wildersoul FM

Hey there people Good Morning! I am broadcasting at Wildersoul FM on Grooveshark. Join me as I look for inspiration and new music to listen to.

http://grooveshark.com/#!/wildersoul/broadcast

I am sifting through the Singer/Songwriter genre…. bit of old and a bit of new.

See you there.

=== It’s almost over now – here are some screenshots to give an idea of what it’s about.

Wildersoul FM screenshot

Wildersoul FM Wake Me Ups Playlist no1

Wildersoul FM Wake Me Ups Playlist no2

Wildersoul FM Wake Me Ups Playlist no3

 

Even though I am on my last song in the broadcast – please feel free to drop in and have a listen to the playlist I created from today’s selection. It is available at any time, and you can pick and choose what you’d like to listen to.

http://grooveshark.com/#!/playlist/Wake+Me+Ups+number+1/88176449

Leave a comment

Care to Share Your Thoughts?

