Chatting about the Flash Fiction

Here is a handy place to introduce yourself, chat about your flash fiction, wonder what is going on, express yourself outside of the story, talk about ideas you want to add next, and generally hang out in a written-word kind of way, while we all build an amazing piece of writing together. Have a laugh ๐Ÿ™‚ Invite friends and blogger buddies.

Heelllllooooo everybodeeeee! And Welcome ๐Ÿ™‚

Feel free to drop your blog links here too.

Next Post
Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. movingsherbaz

     /  Sunday, 14 July 2013 at 4:23 pm

    Hi there! My real name is “Sherbaz Khan”. I’m from Karachi, Pakistan. I love to be creative and do fun things like writing, animating, video-making and other cool stuff. Particulary, the reason I’m on the web is because, I wanted to make friends. Friends that are ever-engaging, always there when you need them.
    I don’t blog, but I will someday. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
    • Hi Sherbaz! Thanks for introducing yourself! My real name is Anasera Trifonoff, and I’m from New Zealand. I love to do all sorts of creative stuff too, and believe it is very healing. Hope you find plenty of online friends in the wonderful world of WordPress! I’m Tarina’s mum. ~WilderSoul

      Reply
  2. movingsherbaz

     /  Sunday, 14 July 2013 at 4:27 pm

    Oh, and hear’s my Google+ account:

    https://plus.google.com/u/0/106952716769799645302/about

    Reply
  1. Writing buddies, writing group, Add a Something Flash Fiction | Wildersoul

Care to Share Your Thoughts?

