Sick as a dog

That’s me.

I visited lots of beautiful art blogs in my Reader, and made my three comments. Thanks for the company OM! Doesn’t sound like much? It is a good sized goal for an introvert like me… And I felt a bit better. Took my mind off myself.

I went all freezy cold and rushed about closing curtains and putting a coat on, and plugging in the heater… Feel like having a hot sweet drink and curling up to sleep it off.

Boiling water! Off I go — catch up later!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Hope you feel better! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

Care to Share Your Thoughts?

