Slow down, too much, too fast!

We have maxed out our broadband data limit… with a whole week to go before we get the next month’s worth. So no more clicking through my Reader for a week. I am trimmed right down to emails, and notifications…. and I will continue to hand-draw pics for the rest of the week, and upload one each day. I hope to handwrite some poems and post them too.

For the rest of the time, I will sit in the Winter sun as much as possible and recover from what has turned into a yellowy green chest infection. I have some stitching to do on a fabric butterfly….. perhaps in one week it will be ready to fly. 🙂

Please be patient with me, I will not be quite so present for the next week.
All the best to you,
~WilderSoul

Next Post
Leave a comment

Care to Share Your Thoughts?

