Health

I don’t want to lose this link so I am posting it here!

http://liftingtones.com/2010/06/13/crohns-disease-its-cause-and-cure

I want to read it and take notes in the morning, especially about what foods help to heal the gut.

Also, I am reminding myself here, to go and take a screenshot of my bank statement ‘track your spending’ pie charts for the last couple of months. Because I think that I avoid a lot of stress by chopping a lot out of my life in the way of expenses.

I’m off now. G’nite!

Leave a comment

Care to Share Your Thoughts?

