Internet Hug

Next Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Big Giant Stick People Hugs Back!!!!!
    k-

    Reply
  2. I love this…hugs back! Kira here…this is my real name 🙂 Stop by the my pen, my sword blog for the full story!

    Reply
    • You are amazing, girl! Kirsten… I will get used to the new name, and well done, congratulations on the intensive first stage of therapy completed! I had a similar scary-ish transition from anonymous to real name. It is still in progress really. I think it will all come together properly on wildersoul.com gradually, in my own time.
      You really are amazing. You and Zoe are an amazing team too! I will visit your new blog and also choose a bundle of pics for wepoetsshowit.com.
      Wishing you all the very very best,
      Anasera

      Reply

Care to Share Your Thoughts?

