Thank you to my top referrers…

WP Referrers Screenshot - 210813 - 20:07:17

 

Thank you Google Search and Google Image Search, who referred about half each of the 1,430 views

Thank you Yahoo and all of you who visit from your Yahoo mailbox!

Thank you Gravatar for a handy way for people to connect

Thank you WordPress Dashboard… err.. I am wondering if that is Me clicking on my stuff

Thank you Opinionated Man, look at those views coming through from your site!

Thank you Twitter, I am enjoying the poetic connection

Thank you my other little blogs which link to the colouring book

Thank you Facebook, for a portal through to the blog! That’s 31 referrals compared to 7 likes! (Still haven’t got the hang of FB.)

Thank you Daily Post, I enjoy the occasional Weekly Photo Challenge with fellow WordPress photographers, artists and poets.

Most of these referrals happen without me doing anything except keep posting stuff and tagging it, and setting up ‘Publicize’ to send a link to my other social media sites when I press “Publish.”

The exception is OM’s blog, where it is so easy to get absorbed in the conversation with the many bloggers who enjoy gathering around OM’s campfire, so to speak. This was a bit of an eye-opener. If you’ve never visited before, I would recommend trying the Southern Pot Roast and Green Beans wrapped with bacon… and check out the blogging tips.

To all the three hundred odd referrers who make up the rest of the list, a Mighty Big Thank You goes out to you. Many names I recognize from comments and conversations, and meeting up on blogs. Some I know have colouring pictures on their blogs, with links to send people to the Wildersoul Colouring Book. I thank you all so very much for your support.

Where do your referrals come from?

Previous Post
Leave a comment

8 Comments

  1. No thanks is necessary Wilder, but thanks for taking the time. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

Care to Share Your Thoughts?

