Best news about e-books!

I am stoked! This is what I learned today from the experts of Kindle…

“Although the Amazon Kindle does not have any printing functionality, a user can copy pages to “My Clippings”, copy them to their desktop computer by using the USB cable, and then print from there.”

This means that my colouring book artwork can be printed out from an e-book that I can sell on Amazon. Time to get busy!

Hmm. A double-check… does anyone have an Amazon Kindle that they can test this out on and tell us how well it works? It is apparently good for printing out a recipe to use in the kitchen, too.

Thanks!

Anasera

Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. I discovered Kindle for PC converter through the author of a children’s devotional I’m reviewing. The Kindle book can be converted to PDF and printed out. I haven’t tried the method you shared, definitely worth giving that a shot. Thanks for the tip.

    Reply

Care to Share Your Thoughts?

